Delete a Known Location

In ServiceM8, records are never deleted, but are archived. Archived records will remain accessible via the API as (active = 0), however will no longer be visible in UI. Archived records can be restored to active by setting the record active field to 1.

OAuth Scope

This endpoint requires the following OAuth scope manage_locations.

Language
Authentication
Authenticate
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!